Contact Us
Add:2th Kewang Rd.,Shishan industrial Park Area A,Nanhai District,Foshan,Guangdong,China.
Tel:86-757-81192395
       86-757-81162396
Fax:86-757-81162399
E-mail:huihong@fshuihong.cn
Post code:5258200
You are here:Home > About Us > About us


Foshan Huihong Plastic Mold Co.,Ltd. was established in 1996, with excellent plastic mold development and manufacturing technology as the foundation, and gradually developed into a set of plastic clamshell hose, hose flip, medicinal blowing bottle manufacturing as one of the large-scale comprehensive plastic packaging companies.

In 2010 September, the new factory Huihong officially completed in Guangdong Foshan District of Hainan City, Shishan science and Technology Industrial Park, covers an area of 20000 square meters. Modern plant, information office environment, complete and perfect the staff living quarters for the further development of Huihong provides a broad space for!

Over the years, Huihong always adhere to the "product innovation, leading the market" business philosophy, has become a domestic plastic hose lift lid specifications of most influential and largest production enterprises, products are exported to Japan, United States, Australia, the Netherlands, France and other developed countries; the company in two-color injection molding products, mold R & D in the domestic leading position, has obtained the national patent bureau issued a number of utility model patents.

Huihong R & D center of R & D team, bringing together the plastic mold manufacturing expert experienced experts, die design, injection molding, blow molding, printing technology performance of the expert, their sincere dedication, to provide customers from product development to production manufacturing to provide a full range of technical support, customer's new product development cycle is shortened, reducing production cost, make the customers for the products more competitive edge in the market.

Technology refined and Siyuan, Huihong will continue to take the customer as the center, closely follow the market context, continuous research and innovation, to provide high quality and efficient service for customers.

联系我们Contact Us
地址: 佛山市南海区狮山镇科技工
    业园A区科旺路2号
电话:+86-0757-81162396
   +86-0757-81162395
传真:+86-0757-81162399
邮编:528000
E-mail:huihong@fshuihong.cn
网址:http://www.fshuihong.cn
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于辉鸿 > 辉鸿简介

  佛山市辉鸿塑胶模具有限公司成立于1996年,以卓越的塑胶模具开发和制造技术为基础,逐步发展成为集塑胶软管翻盖、软管翻盖、药用吹瓶生产制造为一体的大型综合性塑胶包装企业。
   2010年9月,辉鸿新厂在广东佛山市海南区狮山科技工业园正式落成,占地20000平方米。现代化的厂房,高度信息化的办公环境,配套完善的员工生活区为辉鸿的进一步发展提供了更为广阔的空间!
   多年来,辉鸿始终坚持 "创新产品,引领市场" 的经营理念,现已成为国内塑胶软管掀盖规格最多、最具影响力、规模最大的生产企业,产品远销日本、美国、澳大利亚、荷兰、法国等发达国家;公司在双色注塑产品的模具研发方面处于国内领先地位,已获得国家专利局颁发的多项实用新型专利。
   辉鸿研发中心的研发团队,汇集了塑胶模具制造经验丰富的行家、模具设计领域的能手,也有注塑、吹塑、印刷技术精湛的专家,他们真诚敬业,能为客户从产品研发到生产制造提供全方位的技术支持,有效缩短了客户的新品开发周期,降低了生产成本,让客户的产品更具市场竞争优势。
   技精而思远,辉鸿将继续以客户为中心,紧跟市场脉络,不断研发创新,为客户提供高质高效的服务。